Mylikes 2

Promo 2

Don Jazzy Releases First Album Under Mavin Records, Solar Plexus

As promised, Don Jazzy has released the first project under new record label, Mavin Records titled Solar Plexus. The project contains a total of 12 tracks featured all artists on the label. Yep that’s new music from Tiwa Savage, Dr SID, Wande Coal, D’Prince, and of course Don Jazzy on the beat.
The full project is out on YouTube playlist for streaming and will be available for download soon, but for now check on it and listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...